Dell Blackwell
  • Male
  • Manvel, TX
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions (3)
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Dell Blackwell's Friends

  • Travis H. French
  • Ronnie Ray

Dell Blackwell's Discussions

Greetings, Wayne
2 Replies

Long time no see! I have the same question everyone else seems to have.  I am planning on coming to Hamilton and just wanted to know what my number would be. I am a #1 in the USCRA.  I don't even…Continue

Started this discussion. Last reply by Dell Blackwell Nov 15, 2010.


Dell Blackwell's Page

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of Ultimate Calf Roping to add comments!

Join Ultimate Calf Roping

At 2:18pm on November 30, 2010, Travis H. French said…
Hello Dell
We've talked a couple times but I haven't properly introduced myself. I am 32 years old. I live in south east kansas with my wife of 7 years (Kayleen) and 2 children ( Trevor 5 and Lauren 2 in Jan). I am a #10 in this organization but don't rope much due to my job requirements. I hope all is well in Texas
At 9:30pm on November 23, 2010, Travis H. French said…
Hello Dell
Don't worry I'm not holding them for you. In fact my dad is sponsoring a C.R. Bradley clinic Thanks Giving week end and I'm hoping to unload them there. Hope all is well in Manvel. By the way dad says hello
At 10:30pm on November 15, 2010, Travis H. French said…
Hello Dell
Yes I am Randy's son and in some circles I will actually clame him. As far as the ropes go if your relative wants to catch up with me when there up here that is great. My son goes to pre-school two blocks from the bible college so I'm around there 5 days a week. Hamilton wasn't going to work out for me it's just to far south for us Kansas boys. We wouldn't know what to do with all that warm weather in Nov.
C U Down the road
T.H. French
At 10:10pm on November 12, 2010, Travis H. French said…
Hello Agian Dell
I forgot to answer the question of where I'm located. I am in the extreme SE corner of Kansas. I can be in OK in 3 min and MO in 5min. So most of the jackpots or rodeos I attend are in Missouri or Oklahoma. But I will attend some in Texas and New Mexico on occasion.
At 10:06pm on November 12, 2010, Travis H. French said…
Hello Dell
I will not be in Hamilton but I will call around and see if any of my friends or family are headed that way. If I can work it I'll send the ropes with them so you can see if you like the feel.
Thanks for the interest
T.H. French

© 2020   Created by Wayne Needham.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service